

## INTER ZONAL CRICKET TOURNAMENT (U – 19 BOYS) **SFSSION 2022-23**

## ORGANISED BY BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION (AFFILIATED TO BCCI)

## THE DISTRICTS WILL BE DIVIDED IN FIVE ZONAL TEAMS.

- **CENTRAL ZONE-** (PATNA, VAISHALI, LAKHISARAI JAHANABAD, NALANDA, NAWADAH, SHEIKHPURA, MUNGER.) \*TRIAL DATE- 28<sup>™</sup> APRIL 2023.
- **SOUTH ZONE** (GAYA, ARWAL, BHOJPUR, BUXAR, AURANGABAD, **KAIMUR, ROHTAS.)** 
  - \*TRIAL DATE- 29<sup>™</sup> APRIL 2023.
- **WEST ZONE** (SARAN, SIWAN, GOPALGANJ, EAST CHAMPARAN, WEST CHAMPARAN, SITAMARHI, SHEOHAR.) \*TRIAL DATE- 29<sup>™</sup> APRIL 2023.
- NORTH ZONE- (BEGUSARAI, SAHARSA, SAMASTIPUR, DARBHANGA, MADHUBANI, MUZAFFARPUR, SUPAUL, MADHEPURA.) \*TRIAL DATE- 30<sup>™</sup> APRIL 2023.
- EAST ZONE- (BANKA, JAMUI, BHAGALPUR, KHAGARIA, ARARIA, **PURNEA, KATIHAR, KISHANGANJ.)** 
  - \*TRIAL DATE- 1<sup>ST</sup> MAY 2023.

## **NOTES:-**

- 1. ALL THE ABOVE TRIALS WILL BE HELD AT VEER KUNWAR SINGH PARK, PATNA FROM 8:30 A.M SHARP.
- 2. TRIAL WILL BE CONDUCTED IN WHITE DRESS.
- 3. MAXIMUM 15 PLAYERS FROM EACH DISTRICT WILL BE ALLOWED TO PARTICIPATE IN THE TRIAL (DULY RECOMMENDED BY THE DISTRICT ASSOCIATION.)/ADHOC COMMITTEE APPROVED BY BCA.
- 4. PLAYERS HAVE TO CARRY THE AADHAR CARD (ORIGINAL AND PHOTOCOPY BOTH).
- 5. AFTER COMPLETION OF TRIALS, ZONAL SELECTION COMMITTEE WILL SELECT FIVE **ZONAL TEAMS.**
- 6. PLAYERS BORN ON OR AFTER 1ST OF SEPT. 2004 WILL ONLY PARTICIPATE IN THE TRIAL.

CHAIRMAN **BCA** 

(BIJAY NARAYAN CHUNNU) (SAURAV CHAKRABARTY) CONVENOR. TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE **BCA** 

(AMIT KUMAR) **HONY. SECRETARY BCA**