

The following players have been selected to represent Bihar Cricket Association Team in Women's U-19 ONE DAY TOURNAMENT to be played at VIZAG.

- 1. YASHITA SINGH----- CAPTAIN
- 2. VAIDEHI YADAV-----VICE CAPTAIN
- 3. MAMTA KRI. PATEL-----WICKET KEEPER
- 4. SWARNIMA CHAKRABARTY
- 5. RITIKA RAJ
- 6. LUCKY KUMARI------WICKET KEEPER
- 7. SHIKHA KUMARI
- 8. SALONI KUMARI
- 9. AINDRY RANI
- **10. PRITY SAHU**
- **11. HARSHITA MISHRA**
- 12. PRIYA KUMARI
- **13. ARPANA KUMARI**
- 14. KHUSHI GUPTA
- **15. SANGEETA CHAUHAN**
- **16. SHAILY RANJAN**
- **17. NIPPU KUMARI**
- **18. BABY ROZY**

STAND BY-

- 1. SUHANI KUMARI
- 2. KHUSHI KUMARI
- 3. BOBY KUMARI
- 4. AMRITA RAJ
- 5. SNEHA KUMARI

The following SUPPORT STAFF have also been appointed:-

- 1. COACH Kumar Uttam
- 2. PHYSIO Dr. Priya
- 3. TRAINER Sweta Kumari
- 4. MANAGER Kajal Kumari

DATE: 30 September, 2023

Ashow we bahup

(ASHOK PAHUJA) **CHAIRMAN**

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Ship son

(SHILPI SEN) MEMBER

Tejestierta

(TEJESHWITA) MEMBER

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION

WOMEN'S SELECTION COMMITTEE BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION